Chapter 0 – Rappelling – Opening teaser pilot for the series. Takes place sometime between the 22nd-24th centuries in a large city starting at the top of one of the world’s tallest skyscrapers. The entire cast is introduced.

Chapter 1 – Swan – Introducing the main character, Swan. Describes her background, time origin, parents, the land where she grew up, and the first moments of her first foray into another time.

Chapter 2 – Eddy – Introducing Eddy. Describes his background as the first non-human crafted artificial intelligence. Swan shows him the spirit realm.

Chapter 3 – The Within – Explaining how the time travel really works: “It’s technically not time travel.  It’s reality travel,” and introducing the consciousness of the Within.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s